Community Development


Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Joseph Vajda Building Codes Official (717) 909-9226
Kathryn Hartz Property Maintenance Inspector (717) 909-9257
Kathy Fry Executive Assistant (717) 909-9222
Betsy Logan Assistant Township Manager (717) 901-6050
Mack Breech Community Planner & Zoning Officer (717) 909-9250
Dick Norford Bicycle & Pedestrian Coordinator (717) 460-4684
Kathleen Geigley Stormwater Technician (717) 909-9225

Board Members

Name Title
Tom Pyne Liaison to Board of Commissioners
Gary A. Rothrock
Jody Rebarchak

Design Review Committee


Board of Commission Member

Frank Chlebnikow

Planning Commission Member

Town Planner

Zoning Officer