## **AGENDA**

## SUSQUEHANNA TOWNSHIP BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

## REORGANIZATION JANUARY 6, 2020

TIME: 6:00 P.M.

<u>Swearing In of Officials</u> – The Honorable Senior Judge Jeannine Turgeon – Officiating The Honorable Magisterial District Judge 12-2-04 Sonya M. McKnight – Officiating

Ward 1 Commissioner Elect – Jody L. Rebarchak

Ward 3 Commissioner Elect – Mona L. Johnson

Ward 5 Commissioner Elect – Tom Pyne

Ward 7 Commissioner Elect – Fred Engle

Ward 9 Commissioner Elect – Steven C. Napper

- 1. Call to Order Michael M. Miller, Esq. Solicitor
- 2. Roll Call Michael M. Miller, Esq. Solicitor

Pledge of Allegiance – Michael M. Miller, Esq. – Solicitor Moment of Silence Citizen Comments

3. Election of Officers and Appointments

Election – President Election – Vice President

**Appointments** 

- Secretary/Manager (current David W. Kratzer, Jr.)
  - Authorize the President of the Board of Commissioners to execute a revised Employment Agreement reflecting reappointment and terms and conditions of employment.
- Assistant Secretary (current Sean Sanderson)
- Solicitor Township (current Michael M. Miller, Esq., Eckert Seamans, LLC)
- Solicitor Planning Commission (current Michael M. Miller, Esq., Eckert Seamans, LLC)
- Engineer (current Robert Grubic, P.E., HRG)
- Vacancy Board Chair (current Ann Feeney)
- Official Newspaper (current The Patriot-News)

## 4. Adjournment

NOTE: TO ACCOMMODATE ALL CITIZENS, INDIVIDUAL SPEAKERS WILL BE PERMITTED THREE MINUTES TO ADDRESS THE BOARD.

NOTE: PLEASE PLACE ALL CELL PHONES, PAGERS AND OTHER ELECTRONIC DEVICES ON SILENT MODE.

**NOTE:** THE TOWNSHIP MEETINGS ARE VIDEO TAPED.