Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of seven appointed residents of the Township.  The Planning Commission members serve in an advisory capacity to the Board of Commissioners. The commission has many responsibilities which include advising the Board of Supervisors in matters relating to planning and zoning, reviewing and making recommendations on subdivisions and land development applications, planning modules, developing and updating the Township Comprehensive Plan and reviewing proposed ordinances related to the planning function.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Michael Rohrer (717) 909-9225
Betsy Logan, AICP (717) 901-6050

Board Members

Frank Chlebnikow
Mitch Kemp
Kerry Wilson
James McGraw
Jonathan Bowser
John L. Taylor
Delonne Wilbourn